Extra (foods) added

Hi all! I have added an extra page onto my blog titled extra (foods) at the top of this page. The page has 2 links related to food blogging. 1) It contains the link to my Evernote Food notebook which is for all to see. Evernote Food is this spiffy app that allows me to create entries about the meals that I eat. It will contain photos, notes, location etc. organized into one “note.”  Its just my way of talking about the food I eat a little more and an excuse to take pictures of food! Feel free to check it out. Updates are sporadic (depending on the tastiness of the food I eat), although they are posted to google+

The second thing I added is a map of places that I have tried and approve of. I actually made this map mostly for me and my friends because we can never seem to make up our minds about where to eat. Its there for viewing anyway.

Leave a comment